Exec Members

Joshua Munsey

President
(678) 525-0896
President@ugaphikaps.org

Owen Schertz

VP Fraternal Development
(770) 855-9561
VPFraternal@ugaphikaps.org

Tony Paletta

VP Social Development
(912) 547-2746
VPSocial@ugaphikaps.org

Kevin Rapplean

VP Intellectual Development
(404) 421-6504
VPIntellectual@ugaphikaps.org

Chase Braddy

VP Leadership Development
(770) 842-5524
VPLeadership@ugaphikaps.org

Brandon Dutcher

VP Recruitment
(315) 591-5052
VPRecruitment@ugaphikaps.org

James Reece

Associate Member Educator
(770) 676-8955
AME@ugaphikaps.org

Goal

The goal of Phi Kappa Theta at the University of Georgia is to develop a strong brotherhood that instills mental and moral strength through responsibility to, and respect for, God, Mankind, our Brothers, and ourselves.


Mission

The mission of Phi Kappa Theta at the University of Georgia is to develop a social, philanthropic and intellectual brotherhood through observation, participation, service, and leadership within the Chapter, University, and Community.


Membership

In attaining our purposes, we therefore encourage our Members to cultivate a concern for the welfare of those among whom we dwell. We also emphasize the obligation of our Members to so conduct their lives that they will bring honor to their families, their Fraternity Brothers, their College, Community, and Nation.

We also expect that every Member will identify himself with the life and activities of the general student body, never holding himself aloof, but always manifesting a public spirit and lively interest in all that concerns the life and welfare of the college, not only as a student, but also as a loyal alumnus.


Projects You Can Support

We have several projects we could use your help with!
You can make a general or specific one-time donation, or sign up for a recurring donation.


Newsletters

To sign up to receive our newsletter, click here.



January / February, 2021 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

October, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

September, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

August, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

May, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

April, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

March, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

February, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF

January, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word