Exec Members

William Welch

President
(706) 897-7015
President@ugaphikaps.org

Nick Shook

VP Fraternal Development (Treasurer)
(706) 970-7156
VPFraternal@ugaphikaps.org

Cameron Cantwell

VP Social Development
(678) 834-4007
VPSocial@ugaphikaps.org

Ben Waters

VP Intellectual Development
(404) 396-1769
VPIntellectual@ugaphikaps.org

Charlie Cox

VP Leadership Development
(770) 843-0509
VPLeadership@ugaphikaps.org

Josh Munsey

VP Recruitment
(678) 525-0896
VPRecruitment@ugaphikaps.org

Cole Morgan

Associate Member Educator
(706) 491-3048
AME@ugaphikaps.org

Goal

The goal of Phi Kappa Theta at the University of Georgia is to develop a strong brotherhood that instills mental and moral strength through responsibility to, and respect for, God, Mankind, our Brothers, and ourselves.


Mission

The mission of Phi Kappa Theta at the University of Georgia is to develop a social, philanthropic and intellectual brotherhood through observation, participation, service, and leadership within the Chapter, University, and Community.


Membership

In attaining our purposes, we therefore encourage our Members to cultivate a concern for the welfare of those among whom we dwell. We also emphasize the obligation of our Members to so conduct their lives that they will bring honor to their families, their Fraternity Brothers, their College, Community, and Nation.

We also expect that every Member will identify himself with the life and activities of the general student body, never holding himself aloof, but always manifesting a public spirit and lively interest in all that concerns the life and welfare of the college, not only as a student, but also as a loyal alumnus.


Projects You Can Support

We have several projects we could use your help with!
You can make a general or specific one-time donation, or sign up for a recurring donation.


Newsletters

To sign up to receive our newsletter, click here.



September, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

August, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

May, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

April, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

March, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word

February, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF

January, 2020 Newsletter

View    PDF    Word